país de residencia Estados Unidos romano 50 años
Carmel Hamilton
Serieuse Relation / Serious Relationship
I speak French and English,
1m87 , Athletic and Sporty. French-speaking American . Kind and Generous, I ...
romano
país de residencia Canadá sandy419 39 años
Whitehorse Canada
Ask me anything you want to know
sandy419
país de residencia Canadá willybill 53 años
Yarmouth Nova Scotia
Let's get this out of the way First: I am disabled with chronic pain,I can take care of myself,home etc.I just can't do a full time job. I also use ma...
willybill
país de residencia Paraguay javy2 29 años
Asuncion Asuncion
I'm funny person, friendly and respectful
javy2
país de residencia Benin tindemafa 40 años
Cotonou Cotonou
Douceur, loyauté, fidélité, sincérité sont quelques mots définissant ma personne.
Je suis une personne simple qui sait vraiment ce qu'elle veut...
tindemafa
país de residencia República Democrática del Congo tanisha 23 años
Kinshasa Lukunga
Je suis pas trop exigeante, je suis souvent silencieuse face à certaines situations et je suis décisive, un peu timide face aux inconnus et j’aim ...
tanisha
país de residencia Canadá kieshalove 26 años
Camrose Alberta
Just new here and looking for a new friend
kieshalove
país de residencia Malawi francina 54 años
Blantyre Southern Region
I am kind and loving person, I like mixing up with friends and during my free time I like going to movies and reading books
francina
país de residencia Canadá kalux 35 años
Longueuil Quebec
Personne simple sans prise de tête
kalux
país de residencia Argelia walid2323 47 años
Algiers Algiers
Salut je veux faire plein d'amitie
walid2323
país de residencia Canadá Simoouha 18 años
Whitehorse Canada
I am a handsome, understanding and affectionate young man
Simoouha
país de residencia Líbano roberto24 62 años
Dekouaneh El Metn
Calm, tender & cultivated
roberto24
país de residencia Filipinas sweet30 39 años
Agusan Misamis Oriental
I am simply woman I love to cook swimming hiking camping
sweet30
país de residencia Camerún lyse08 34 años
Douala Wouri
Tu es beau , grand , facil a vivre sans prise de tête, travailleur , sérieux et tu as entre 34et 45 ans...viens me découvrir j'ai hâte de faire de...
lyse08
país de residencia Canadá roofcloud7 53 años
Montreal Quebec
A simple straight and very optimistic. I tend to take time by the forelock. Laid back, outgoing and believe that To love is to place one's happin...
roofcloud7
país de residencia Canadá garykani 66 años
Brossard Quebec
65 ans, retraité, divorcé depuis 5 ans, hyper romantique, cherche relation durable. je vous en prie, ne me demandez pas d’argent pour vous aider ...
garykani

Gratis

100%

Servicios gratuitos

Soporte

100% gratis

Moderadores que escuchan

Serio

perfiles de calidad

Calidad confirmada

Visitantes

Muy visitado

Lo mejor de Canadá