país de residência Filipinas caisen1992 31 anos
Apollo Tarlac
A 31 years old half filipina, half japanese. I was born in Japan but I was raised here in the Philippines. Iam a thoughtful and respectful to others
caisen1992
país de residência Senegal 100epine 38 anos
Rufisque Rufisque
Vous êtes un faux profil, vous perdez votre temps.
100epine
país de residência Costa do Marfim dubonheur 40 anos
Anyama Abidjan Department
Salut moi c’est Alexandre je suis un mec sympathique
dubonheur
país de residência Canadá skitter 57 anos
Brantford Ontario
Hi ladies I am single, looking for a Faithful spiritual women . Love does not have to be perfect but has to be true .I can promise you I have absolute...
skitter
país de residência Filipinas claire18 31 anos
Tarlac City Tarlac
Im a good person and simple woman no need to worry
claire18
país de residência Estados Unidos bearhugs4u 50 anos
San Francisco San Francisco
I am a very down to earth man that is ready for my woman to step into my life.The woman that steps into my life must be able to bring the special qual...
bearhugs4u
país de residência Canadá getgone 62 anos
London Ontario
Yes, hello…been around the block…and around the world...both more than once. Wide range of interests/see beauty, not race/ WhatsApp with photo ple...
getgone
país de residência Estados Unidos john2u 40 anos
Clever Christian
Am an introverted person and I love reading and cooking ,am an open book person and a nice bad man.
john2u
país de residência Argélia speed 44 anos
Algiers Algiers
Hey for all
I am an honest and sincere person. I'm looking for serious relationship
speed
país de residência Canadá danny9 61 anos
Quebec Quebec
Un homme simple, naturel, intègre, calme, gentil, sympa, courtois, attentionné, humaniste, rigoureux, non menteur, non démagogue, non fumeur, pas d...
danny9
país de residência França starman84 57 anos
La Teste-de-Buch Gironde
Je m'inscris sur ce lieu de rencontres pour trouver mon âme sœur.
Je suis quelqu'un de bienveillant, sérieux, honnête, sincère, fidè...
starman84
país de residência Madagáscar vanessam 30 anos
Antananarivo Antananarivo Atsimondrano
Femme simple cherche un homme sérieux pour fonder une famille.
vanessam
país de residência Argélia sardi1999 25 anos
Alger Plage Algiers
I am Sardi from Algeria, I am 25 years old and I work in the field of painting. I have no objection to getting to know each other and discussing topic...
sardi1999
país de residência Canadá sammizou 36 anos
Montreal Quebec
hello tt le monde rien a dire a vous de découvrir
sammizou
país de residência Madagáscar aylana 32 anos
Antananarivo (Ambohidahy) Analamanga
Je suis une aide soignante. Très empathique. J'adore chanter et danser
aylana
país de residência Camarões lodie 37 anos
Bafoussam West Region
Joviale, généreuse et dynamique. Je suis remplie d'amour et voudrais le partager avec quelqu'un. J'aime les balades, voyages et la mu...
lodie

Grátis

100%

Serviços gratuitos

Suporte

100% grátis

Ouvindo moderadores

Sério

perfis de qualidade

Qualidade confirmada

Visitantes

Muito visitado

O melhor