país de residência Canadá richard545 55 anos
Kelowna Central Okanagan
Awesome guy seeing really special outgoing lady
richard545
país de residência Canadá loveless 51 anos
Abbotsford Fraser Valley
Never thought I would be here looking for someone to have children with.
Men don´t cry, but deep down I am in tears ( I´m a very sensitive person…...
loveless
país de residência Canadá krwolff 42 anos
Surrey Greater Vancouver
What about us. wherever you go there you are
krwolff
país de residência Canadá darmianht 30 anos
Vancouver Greater Vancouver
I am an easy and laidback woman. looking to meet my best friend and a partner and see what future we hold together
darmianht
país de residência Canadá perfect202 57 anos
Kelowna Central Okanagan
Hi, I'm Thomas.I'm a professional sub contractor. I've been to 10 countries, and my favorite is Turkey. The food is incredible! Am a yo...
perfect202
país de residência Canadá tallswm 68 anos
Vancouver Greater Vancouver
About me Tall easygoing single male with no dependents. Spent many years living and working in Europe, the Middle East, S.E.Asia and eventually found...
tallswm
país de residência Canadá maxp500 59 anos
Prince George Fraser-Fort George
Easy going intelligent fun to be with, very open
maxp500
país de residência Canadá singlelon 33 anos
Victoria Capital
Am Mary 33yrs old, I am young at heart with fun dreams and a big heart 5",7 tall,i like listening to music and dancing i like going to the ocean...
singlelon
país de residência Canadá prod12 25 anos
Anmore Metro Vancouver
Je suis un homme très sympa et social tout près pour ma partenaire et la rendre heureuse
prod12
país de residência Canadá subkim 30 anos
Colwood Capital
I’m recently widowed bored and looking, I’m open to whatever. I’d like to travel, kayaking, fishing and hunting, I’m only interested in a real...
subkim
país de residência Canadá mahood 49 anos
100 Mile House Cariboo
i left the city life and now live in the wilderness. there are so many fake people in this world, sad for them.
mahood
país de residência Canadá jason42p 42 anos
Vernon North Okanagan
Just separated for over a year now after 20 years. Thinking it's time to chat and make some new friends. Or find that best friend. I have 3 cats ...
jason42p
país de residência Canadá rdryder01 68 anos
Penticton Okanagan-Similkameen
very open minded and enjoy life to the fullest. I love the outdoors, general handy man around the home. Enjoy touring on my motorcycle and would love...
rdryder01
país de residência Canadá jessejacks 38 anos
Maple Ridge Greater Vancouver
I am a quiet woman. I like to enjoy the simple things in life. I am kind, romantic, like to laugh, share with friends and for me a fundamental part in...
jessejacks
país de residência Canadá looking46 39 anos
Vancouver Greater Vancouver
Cool openmind tranquil aime la beauté et la fête
looking46
país de residência Canadá funtime87 28 anos
Fort St. John Peace River
Looking for fun hangouts and adventures
funtime87

Grátis

100%

Serviços gratuitos

Suporte

100% grátis

Ouvindo moderadores

Sério

perfis de qualidade

Qualidade confirmada

Visitantes

Muito visitado

O melhor de Canadá
Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies para personalizar conteúdo e anúncios, para fornecer funcionalidade de mídia social, para analisar nosso tráfego usando serviços do Google como Analytics e Adsense.

O Google Adsense e seus parceiros podem usar seus dados para personalização de publicidade e os cookies podem ser usados para publicidade personalizada e não personalizada. Como o Google usa meus dados?
Use o botão a seguir para ver a lista de parceiros do Google, bem como todos os detalhes sobre cookies.
Veja detalhesEu aceito
Esses cookies são obrigatórios para a operação do canadian-chat.com, se você não os aceita, por favor saia deste site.
Você tem o direito de recusar cookies e sair do site ou alterar os parâmetros.