last connection
214 Views | 9 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age54 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United Kingdom
City London, London
Origins United Kingdom
Civil statusDivorced
Jobretail business

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Fat a bit
Height 160 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionOther

A bit about me

i am nice, honest, loving and fun be with

I want my partner to be

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 20-30.

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.