last connection

31 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Age52 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Canada
City Mississauga, Ontario
Origins Canada
Civil statusSingle

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Athletic
Height 173 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Shy but love to have fun. I don't smoke but I do vape. I also love to ride my motorbike . I am pretty down to earth. I think that honesty and trust are the most important things to a start off a relationship. But finding a best friend 1st is the way to go.

I want my partner to be

Dunno everyone is different .

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Automotive Internet Walks

Musical tastes

Hard Rock

Favorite sports



Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, cats

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens


Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.