Taurus
bellaling

last connection

20 Views | 0 Comments

This week

Member information

Username bellaling
Age35 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelMasters
Country United States
City Orange, California
Origins China
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobFinance / Economy

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 170 cm
Weight 59 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love No
The religionChristian

A bit about me

am a loving a nfd caring person ,warm hearten , God fearing

I want my partner to be

loving and caring, mankind ,gentleman

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 44-65.
I am looking for serious encounters only.
I wish to be contacted only by men.
I do not want to be contacted by members without profile picture.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Golf Tennis Dance

Outing

With family Theater Shopping

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.