Sagittarius
renes

last connection

113 Views | 0 Comments

This month

Member information

Username renes
Age55 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Canada
City Whitehorse, Canada
Origins Canada
Civil statusWidower
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Happiness is about looking for the good in every day! One of my favorite quotes is, "Happiness can not be traveled to, owned, earned, worn or Consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude. I am a happy, affectionate, passionate, loving person who has a big heart and cares about others. I believe in integrity, loyalty, trust, open communication and honesty. I love adventure and travel and have been to some exotic, challenging and exciting

I want my partner to be

All I want in a woman, is someone to love me as I love her. Nothing more, nothing less. I want to share my day, my job, my thoughts of the day, my moments of the day, with eachother, and the hardships That We May endure and just to nurture eachother in the time of need. I want someone to love me for me and I love you for being you. I think all our work around the house is 50/50 and That we just help eachother with our lives until the end of time. Just simple and sweet things to live by.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.