last connection

256 Views | 0 Comments


Member information

Age32 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBasic school
Country Canada
City Windsor, Ontario
Origins Canada
Civil statusSingle

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Round body
Height 120 cm
Weight 20 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

I play video games and I want a wife

I want my partner to be

must be pretty and beautiful

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-99.

Getting to know me better


Sport Television Automotive

Musical tastes

Rap Pop rock R&B

Favorite sports

Basketball Soccer Swimming


Bar With family Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Dog, Cat

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Canadian Chinese Italian

Favorite movie

Harry Potter

Favorite song

gin and juice



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.