last connection
56 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age34 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Baltimore, Maryland
Origins United States
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Blond
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I'm Simple, honest loving caring and finally, I want to settle into a big relationship again, a gentle, peaceful relationship, one of mutual reverence, shared interests including in the kitchen, conversations about the world big and small, emotional intimacy based on a solid friendship. Someone I can count on and who can count on me. I have my self-doubts but I'm working on them. I’m not perfect, and I’m not looking for perfection, I just want someone that can alway love me for me

I want my partner to be

You’re a kind hearted, awake, politically progressive man who enjoys talking openly and knows how to listen. You take good care of yourself and have done some work to be healthy in life and relationships; you understand that commitment to personal work is equivalent to commitment to intimacy

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Canada