last connection

81 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Age62 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelMasters
Country Morocco
City Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Ké...
Origins Morocco
Civil statusDivorced
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Fat a bit
Height 165 cm
Weight 72 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionMuslim

A bit about me

Je suis une personne simple à vivre qui recherche homme sympa

I want my partner to be

Je recherche un homme gentil et attentionné

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Reading Walks Food

Musical tastes

Blues Jazz Varieties

Favorite sports

Swimming Walking Yoga


Movie theater Restaurant Between friends

Like pets?

Yes, Chat, Autres

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Japanese French Arab

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.