last connection

414 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Age50 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Canada
City Hamilton, Ontario
Origins Canada
Civil statusIt's complicated

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Auburn
Body type Athletic
Height 173 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Hi all.
I'm here just meet new people/friends. If we click we will see where it goes from there

I want my partner to be

Honest and easy going. I'm a simple man.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 25-60.
I wish to be contacted only by women.

Getting to know me better


Sport Photo Travels

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Cats

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specifiedNot specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.