last connection

3386 Views | 0 Comments


Member information

Age38 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Canada
City Quebec, Quebec
Origins Canada
Civil statusEngaged
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 156 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Parler un peu de moi , je suis tres sociable , drôle, adoarable , souriante.

I want my partner to be

Respectueux,Mature , sage , drôle , voila !!

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-60.

Getting to know me better


Food Movie theater Photo

Musical tastes

Pop rock Techno electronics Traditional music

Favorite sports

Dance Bike Swimming


With family Restaurant Shopping

Like pets?

Yes, Lapin, Perroquet

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Mexican French Chinese

Favorite movie

Le Lagon Bleu

Favorite song

Ozuna, Pedro Capó - Mar Chiquita



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.