Gemini
souma21

last connection

63 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Username souma21
Age32 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Tunisia
City Gammarth, Tunis
Origins Tunisia
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobProthésiste ongulaire

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 167 cm
Weight 55 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Gentille, autonome, aventureuse ambitieuse

I want my partner to be

Respectueux, humoriste

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Lily, Micha

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Face off

Favorite song

All i need is your love

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.