Scorpio
pel2022
Pel2022

last connection

38 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Age32 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBasic school
Country Benin
City Cotonou, Littoral
Origins Benin
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobMarketing

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 160 cm
Weight 78 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Je suis simple et simpa et j'aime voyager

I want my partner to be

Mon partenaire aussi doit être simple et sincère

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Movie theater Reading Sport

Musical tastes

Blues Traditional music Country

Favorite sports

Basketball Athletics Others

Outing

Concert Movie theater Theater

Like pets?

Yes, Chien

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

French Dietetic Mexican

Favorite movie

Film d'action

Favorite song

Toutes les chansons

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.