Virgo
ndoumbe
Ndoumbe

last connection

27 Views | 0 Comments

This week

Member information

Age31 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country Cameroon
City Douala, Littoral
Origins Cameroon
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobMarketing

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 178 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Je suis à la recherche d’une relation sérieuse pouvant aboutir au mariage

I want my partner to be

Attentionnée,aimable,souriante et positive

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Sport Reading Travels

Musical tastes

Rap R&B Drunk

Favorite sports

Soccer Tennis Basketball

Outing

Shopping Restaurant Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Chien, Chat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Italian French Japanese

Favorite movie

Double impact de Jean-Claude van damme

Favorite song

Ninho - jefe

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.