Dating Single Woman Canada - Chester, Nova Scotia - gmomma

gmomma is 57 years old, single woman originary from Canada and living in Chester Canada, gmomma want to chat with a man from her country or around! do you feel the same need?
Chester - Canada

Hi I am 58 ,average build . I am independent ,,have 2 dogs , a great family and some wonderful friends . I love spending time at the beach in the summer and in the winter I enjoy reading and watching movies . I enjoying walking .dancing ,music and fire pits . Looking for someone that shares the same interests. Must be a connection .I am honest ,kind but not a push over .
I expect that my parter fill some conditions:
Looking for someone who is 5’6 or taller ,Average to a few extra pounds . Enjoy spending time together . A partnership 50/50. I know what I want and don’t want in a guy and a relationship and I won’t waste your time if I don’t feel a connection.

To check the profile of this member you have to be connected


Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Canada
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of canadian-chat.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.